Celebrate This I-Day With These 15 Songs

Here's the latest update from the world of Bollywood. We bet you wouldn't want to miss this. Read on for details... Be proud to be an Indian

As our Nation celebrates its 70th Independence Day today, we bring you 15 songs that will raise your patriotic fervour. Here is a list of 15 tracks, which have national integration written all over them. While some of them are film songs, others are singles. Check these out: 

Aye Mere Watan Ke Logo (1963)

Mile Sur Mera Tumhara (1988)

Bharat Humko Jaan Se Pyara Hai (Roja,1992)

Yeh Mera India (Pardes,1997)

Suno Gaur Se Duniya Walo (Dus,1997)

Maa Tujhe Salaam (1997)

Vande Mataram (1998)

Zindagi Maut Na Ban Jaye (Sarfarosh,1999)

Aisa Des Hai Mera (Veer Zaara, 2004)

Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera (Swades, 2004)

Rang De Basanti (Rang De Basanti, 2006)

Des Rangeela (Fanaa, 2006)

Chak De India (Chak De! India, 2007)

Phir Mile Sur Mera Tumhara (2010)

Satyamev Jayate (2012)