googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.defineSlot('/97172535/2020_HP_Desk_ATF_970X250_3', [970, 250], 'div-gpt-ad-1601114731009-0').addService(googletag.pubads()); googletag.pubads().enableSingleRequest(); googletag.pubads().collapseEmptyDivs(); googletag.enableServices(); googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1601114731009-0'); });

Zee Cine Awards 2019 Winners List: Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh, Katrina Kaif, Ranbir Kapoor, Janhvi Kapoor Take Trophy Home!

Here’s the complete winners list of Zee Cine Awards 2019. Right from Deepika Padukone to Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif to Janhvi Kapoor- these celebs walked away with awards, last night

19105 Reads |  

Zee Cine Awards 2019 Winners List: Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh, Katrina Kaif, Ranbir Kapoor, Janhvi Kapoor Take Trophy Home!

After making their presence felt at Hello! Hall Of Fame Awards, Bollywood celebs dazzled at the Zee Cine Awards 2019, which was held in Mumbai, last night. The red carpet was a star-studded affair which saw who’s who of B-Town putting their best fashion foot forward. The night was hosted by Vicky Kaushal and Ayushmann Khurrana. Watch - Zee Cine Awards 2019 Inside Videos

So, before the show goes on-air, we bring to you the complete winners list of Zee Cine Awards 2019. Check it out below: 

Best Director: Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Padmaavat

Best Actor (Female): Deepika Padukone for Padmaavat

Best Actor (Male): Ranbir Kapoor for Sanju

Best Actor (Male) Viewers Choice: Ranveer Singh for Padmaavat

Best Actor (Female) Viewers Choice: Alia Bhatt for Raazi

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Vicky Kaushal for Sanju

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Katrina Kaif for Zero

Extraordinary Performer of the Year: Ayushmann Khurrana

Extraordinary Couple of the Year: Neena Gupta & Gajraj Rao   

Best Debut (Male):
Ishaan Khattar for Beyond the Clouds/ Dhadak

Best Debut (Female): Janhvi Kapoor for Dhadak

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Tabu for Andhadhun

Best Actor in a Comic Role: Kartik Aaryan for Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

Extraordinary Contribution to the Indian Cinema: Hema Malini

Extraordinary Icon for Social Change: Sonam Kapoor Ahuja

Best Playback Singer (Male): Yasser Desai for “Naino Ne Bandhi” (Gold)

Best Playback Singer (Female):
Vibha Saraf and Harshdeep Kaur for Dilbaro (Raazi)

Best Debut Director: Amar Kaushik for Stree

Best Choreography: Ghoomar for Padmaavat

Best Dialogues: Pankaj Tripathi for Stree

Best VFX: Zero

The night witnessed some fun-filled moments, and a lot of gossip, which we have been bringing to you, since last night. A few minutes back, we told you how Ranbir went down on his knees for Alia, while Katrina left, minutes before their performance. Stay tuned with us, as we will soon bring to you the inside pictures and videos from the Zee Cine Awards 2019, very soon.

Image Source:viral Bhayani

window._taboola = window._taboola || []; _taboola.push({ mode: 'alternating-thumbnails-a', container: 'taboola-below-article-thumbnails', placement: 'Below Article Thumbnails', target_type: 'mix' });
They say the best things in life are free! India’s favourite music channels 9XM, 9X Jalwa, 9X Jhakaas & 9X Tashan are available Free-To-Air.  Make a request for these channels from your Cable, DTH or HITS operator.
googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.defineSlot('/97172535/2020_Art_Mob_BTF_320X100_20', [[320, 50], [320, 100]], 'div-gpt-ad-1604159098848-0').addService(googletag.pubads()); googletag.pubads().enableSingleRequest(); googletag.pubads().collapseEmptyDivs(); googletag.enableServices(); googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1604159098848-0'); });
googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.defineSlot('/97172535/2020_Art_Desk_BTF_728X90_19', [728, 90], 'div-gpt-ad-1604154536683-0').addService(googletag.pubads()); googletag.pubads().enableSingleRequest(); googletag.pubads().collapseEmptyDivs(); googletag.enableServices(); googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1604154536683-0'); });
googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.defineSlot('/97172535/2020_Art_Mob_BTF_300X600_21', [300, 600], 'div-gpt-ad-1604159215104-0').addService(googletag.pubads()); googletag.pubads().enableSingleRequest(); googletag.pubads().collapseEmptyDivs(); googletag.enableServices(); googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1604159215104-0'); });
googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.defineSlot('/97172535/2020_Art_Desk_BTF_728X90_20', [728, 90], 'div-gpt-ad-1604154707469-0').addService(googletag.pubads()); googletag.pubads().enableSingleRequest(); googletag.pubads().collapseEmptyDivs(); googletag.enableServices(); googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1604154707469-0'); });
googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.defineSlot('/97172535/2020_Art_Desk_ATF_300X250_17', [300, 250], 'div-gpt-ad-1604154126347-0').addService(googletag.pubads()); googletag.pubads().enableSingleRequest(); googletag.pubads().collapseEmptyDivs(); googletag.enableServices(); googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1604154126347-0'); });