The Rock, Ryan Reynolds nominated for Hollywood Walk of Fame star

Here's the latest update from the world of Bollywood. We bet you wouldn't want to miss this. Read on for details... The stars now have five years to schedule the ceremony

The Hollywood Walk of Fame is one of the most iconic structures in Hollywood and some of our favourite superstars are up for that in 2017.

Dwayne Johnson, Mark Ruffalo, Ryan Reynolds, Chris Pratt, Jason Bateman, Rita Wilson and Amy Adams have been nominated for a star on the Walk.

The names will be added onto the Walk of Fame next year. The stars now have 5 years to schedule their ceremony before the nomination expires.

Dwayne, Mark, Ryan, and Chris on the same street – that’s explosive!

Thumbnail Image Source: alchetron & wwfstars