First Look Of Emily in Paris, Heeramandi, La Casa De Papel, Stranger Things, And Others Will Be Unveiled on September 25 Through Netlfix's Global Fan Event 'Tudum'

The greatest stars and creators across the globe will come together virtually to celebrate this exciting day. The event will include special segments on Korean, Anime, and Indian titles. Bridgerton, The Crown, Cobra Kai, Cowboy Bebop, The Sandman, The Witcher and Stranger Things are titles to be featured in the Tudum lineup.

3127 Reads |  

First Look Of Emily in Paris, Heeramandi, La Casa De Papel, Stranger Things, And Others Will Be Unveiled on September 25 Through Netlfix's Global Fan Event 'Tudum'

On Wednesday Netflix announced TUDUM: The Netflix Global Fan Event of the year.  The biggest OTT platform will bring you its global fan event to entertain Netflix fans from all around the world. On September 25, the greatest stars and creators across the globe representing over 70 films, series, and specials will come together virtually to celebrate this exciting day. The virtual event will begin at 9:30 pm IST/ 9 am  PST/ 12pm EST/ 4 pm GMT/ 1 am JST and KST. The live stream will be broadcasted across Netflix's YouTube channels worldwide along with Twitter and Twitch. During the event, various exclusives and first looks will be unveiled. Special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films will also be shown on specific channels. Fans attending the event will be among the first to watch the first looks, new trailers, exclusive clips, and hear breaking news during interactive panels and conversations.

 Over 70 films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour Tudum event - including some of our most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton and The Witcher, to La Casa De Papel and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard, and more.

Stars like Chris Hemsworth, Millie Bobby Brown, Henry Cavil, Dwyane Johnson, Gaten Matarazzo, Charlize Theron, Maitreyee Ramakrishnan among others featured in the announcement video and are slated to attend the event.

emilyinparis
heeramandi



Image source/NetflixPR, IMDb