Ms Marvel: Review, Release Date, Time; Here’s All The Details You Need To Know About The Upcoming Marvel Series!

Iman Vellani is gearing up to feature in the superhero-filled universe of Marvel by leading the highly anticipated series, Ms Marvel

16940 Reads |  

Ms Marvel: Review, Release Date, Time; Here’s All The Details You Need To Know About The Upcoming Marvel Series!
Marvel Cinematic Universe has a surprise for all its fans and it is all set to release Ms Marvel which will begin streaming this month. 

Iman Vellani is gearing up to feature in the superhero-filled universe of Marvel by leading the highly anticipated series, Ms Marvel. The series introduces Kamala Khan's superhero to the Marvel Cinematic Universe. 


After a slew of successful shows such as Loki, WandaVision, Moon Knight, and more on Disney Plus, Ms Marvel has been highly awaited by the audience. 

Interestingly, the character of Kamala Khan (Ms Marvel) is based on Marvel Comics is set to hit the screens on June 8, 2022 at 3 a.m. ET / 12 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. BST. 

The new series will be revolving around a 16-year-old Pakistani-American high school student from Jersey City who is fascinated by superheroes and attempting to fit in with her peers. Her life reportedly changes after she gains powers to harness cosmic energy and create constructs from a magical bangle.

Ms Marvel episode 1: June 8 (3 a.m. ET / 12 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. BST)
Ms Marvel episode 2: June 15 (3 a.m. ET / 12 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. BST)
Ms Marvel episode 3: June 22 (3 a.m. ET / 12 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. BST)
Ms Marvel episode 4: June 29 (3 a.m. ET / 12 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. BST)
Ms Marvel episode 5: July 6 (3 a.m. ET / 12 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. BST)
Ms Marvel episode 6: July 13 (3 a.m. ET / 12 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. BST)

As per the Ms Marvel trailer, fans get a glimpse of life around Kamala Khan who appears to be an ardent fan of the Avengers, particularly, Carol Danvers aka Captain Marvel. The 16-year-old Muslim-American, who writes superhero fan fiction, gains the ability to harness comic energy as she creates constructs with Nega-Bands.


Image Source: Instagram