Bigg Boss 17: Munawar Faruqui Gets Nominated For The FIRST Time, As Contestants Splash Coffee On Their Housemates’ Face During A Task

Munawar Faruqui, Vicky Jain and others were nominated by their housemates for eviction during the recent nomination task in Bigg Boss season 17

11980 Reads |  

Bigg Boss 17: Munawar Faruqui Gets Nominated For The FIRST Time, As Contestants Splash Coffee On Their Housemates’ Face During A Task
Standup comedian and reality show star Manuwar Faruqui has been winning the hearts of the audience with his gameplay and his relationships with his co-contestants in Bigg Boss season 17. Ever since he was announced as one of the first participants of the reality show, fans have termed him as the winner and as episodes go by, their belief that he is one of the top contenders only keeps getting stronger. However, they were in for a shock when he was nominated for eviction for the first time since the show started airing.

During the nomination task conducted on Monday night, contestants were asked to throw coffee on the housemates they want to nominate for elimination. Neil Bhatt, who has been nominated for the entire season in place of Anurag Dobhal, became the coffee provider and he also had the privilege of nominating anyone he wanted. The task surely did lead to a lot of arguments between the contestants, especially from Abhishek Kumar as he did not take his nomination well. ALSO READ: Bigg Boss 17: Isha Malviya-Samarth Jurel Get Intimate, Share A Steamy Kiss; VIRAL Photo Leaves Netizens Fuming- Read Tweets

Amidst it all, Munawar’s nomination came as a shock to the fans and ardent watchers of the show. They were quick to take to the internet to share supportive messages to the comedian and hail him for his performance. For those who don’t know, during the task apart from Munawar, Neil, Anurag, Vicky Jain, Khanzaadi, Abhishek, Sana Raees Khan and Arun Mashettey were also nominated. It will be interesting to see who will be the next contestant to go home during the upcoming Weekend Ka Vaar episode. ALSO READ: Bigg Boss 17’s Ex-Contestant Tehelka aka Sunny Aryaa Names Vicky Jain As The Most CUNNING Celebrity Inside The Reality Show

Hosted by Salman Khan, this time the Bigg Boss house is divided into three sections - Dil (heart), Dimaag (intelligence), and Dum (strength). Contestants have been put in different rooms. Isha Malviya, Mannara Chopra, Ankita Lokhande, Vicky Jain, Aishwarya Sharma, Neil Bhatt, Anurag Dobhal aka UK07 Rider, Samarth Jurel, Arun Mashettey, Soniya Bansal, Sana Raees Khan, Munawar Faruqui, Abhishek Kumar, Rinku Dhawan and Firoza Khan aka Khanzaadi are the contestants of the current season. Tehelka aka Sunny Aryaa got evicted in the last Weekend Ka Vaar episode.
Image Source: Instagram