Bigg Boss OTT 2 Winner: Elvish Yadav Becomes First Wildcard Contestant To Lift The Trophy- Take A Look

Elvish Yadav has become the first wildcard contestant on win Salman Khan’s reality show Bigg Boss, as he becomes the winner of Bigg Boss OTT season 2

6202 Reads |  

Bigg Boss OTT 2 Winner: Elvish Yadav Becomes First Wildcard Contestant To Lift The Trophy- Take A Look
Bigg Boss OTT season 2 has finally come to a beautiful end with YouTuber Elvish Yadav taking home the trophy. He became the first wildcard contestant to ever win the reality show, hosted by Salman Khan. He won after competing with Abhishek Malhan, Bebika Dhurve, Manisha Rani and Pooja Bhatt. The announcement of his victory was made by the actor at midnight during the grand finale. 

It is safe to say the netizens have been taking the internet by storm as their favourite brought the trophy home. According to a report by ABP News,Apart from bringing home the beautiful trophy he also won Rs 25 lakhs. Abhishek, who garnered love and admiration of the netizens with his down-to-earth personality, became the first runner-up. For the unversed, owing to their huge fan bases, both the YouTubers were embroiled in a tough battle. ALSO READ: Bigg Boss OTT 2 Contestant Abhishek Malhan HOSPITALISED Before Grand Finale; Sister Prerna Malhan Says, ‘He Won’t Be Able To Perform For Y’all’

Elvish took to his official social media handle to celebrate his win. He posted a photo of hugging the trophy, with the caption, “Elvish Army Is The Best.” Netizens and fans immediately took to the comment section of his post to congratulate him. As many showered him with red heart emojis and fire emojis, one wrote, “Badhai ho. Created history.” Another wrote, “love you mere bhai so proud of uhh bhai bhgwaan khooob tarakkiii de aapko.” Other one wrote, “Tehelka macha diya bhai ne..trophy Wazirabaad aaa he gayi.” ALSO READ: Bigg Boss OTT 2: Avinash Sachdev Gets Candid About His Love Life Rubina Dilaik! Says ‘It Was Beautiful’

Apart from the top 5, the show also saw contestants like Akanksha Puri, Cyrus Broacha, Jad Hadid, Aaliya Siddiqui, Puneet Superstar, Falaq Naaz, Avinash Sachdev, Palak Purswani and Jiya Shankar. While Aashika Bhatia too was a wildcard entrant on the show, Bigg Boss 16 fame Abdu Rozik too had entered the house for a few weeks. The show streamed on Jio Cinema.
Image Source: Instagram