Indian Telly Awards 2019 Winners List: Hina Khan, Jennifer Winget, Nakuul Mehta Win Big

Here’s the complete list of the winners of Indian Telly Awards 2019. Jennifer Winget, Hina Khan and more celebs make a ravishing entry and take home the coveted trophy

1293035 Reads |  

Indian Telly Awards 2019 Winners List: Hina Khan, Jennifer Winget, Nakuul Mehta Win Big
Many big names of the industry attended the Indian Telly Awards 2019 event organized on March 20 at Hotel Sahara Star in Mumbai. The prestigious ceremony was hosted by Nakuul Mehta, Karan Tacker, Gunjan Utreja and Meiyang Chang, while Jay Soni welcomed the celebs on the red carpet.

Divyanka Tripathi, Jennifer Winget, Hina Khan Priyank Sharma, Benafsha Soonawala, Vikas Gupta, Harshad Chopda, Vivek Dahiya, Surbhi Chandna, Tejasswi Prakash and more television stars graced the event. Many bagged the biggest awards of the night. Among them, Jennifer Winget won the Best Actress for her show Bepannaah. She wore a beautiful lavender gown with a sex front slit. The actress posted her look on her Instagram and wrote, “We clean up good?”

Hina won the Best Negative Actor award for her role as Komolika in Kasautii Zindagi Kay. She too shared pictures with her trophies on Instagram. “Do it big, do it right & do it with style. Thank you #IndianTellyAwards for such a fabulous evening and thank you for honouring me with Best actor negative Popular & Jury choice both,” she captioned her picture.

The Best Actress (Jury) & Personality Of The Year award was won by Divyanka Tripathi for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. She looked stunning in a glitzy gown and shared her pictures with Shraddha Arya and Anjum Fakih who she calls her shoot neighbours. The dapper Nakuul Mehta seems to have impressed his fans enough to get him the coveted Best Actor Award for his performance as Shivaay Singh Oberoi in Ishqbaaz. And just in case you’re wondering who won the Best Jodi Award, then let us tell you it went to the amazing Prerna and Anurag – played by Erica Fernandes and Parth Samthaan of Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2.

Check out the list of winners:

Best Serial: Kumkum Bhagya

Best Serial (Jury): Patiala Babes

Best Continuing Serial: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best Daily Series: Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala

Best Mythological Show: RadhaKrishn

Best Actor: Nakuul Mehta for Ishqbaaaz

Best Actress: Jennifer Winget for Bepannaah

Best Actress (Jury) & Personality Of The Year: Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Kunal Jaisingh for Ishqbaaaz

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Anita Hassanandani for Naagin 3

Best Negative Actor (Male): Rajesh Khattar for Bepannaah

Best Negative Actor (Female):Hina Khan for Kasautii Zindagii Kay

Best Jodi Award: Parth Samthaan and Erica Fernandes for Kasautii Zindagii Kay

Best Jodi Award (Jury): Sumedh Mudgalkar and Mallika Singh for RadhaKrishn

Best Anchor (Reality Show): Maniesh Paul

Best Actor In Comic Role: Shubhangi Atre for Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hain

Jury Special Award for Next Generation Star: Ashnoor Kaur

Fresh New Face Of The Year (Male): Adnan Khan for Ishq Subhan Allah

Fresh New Face Of The Year (Female): Aakriti Sharma for Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala

Image Source:Picbon,instagram/hinahomecreationz,nakuulmehta