Filmfare Glamour & Style Awards: Hrithik, Kareena, Varun, Katrina & Sonam Walk Away With Trophies...

It was a big night for these stars as they lifted awards for keeping it stylish and trendy throughout the year. Here are the winners of the awards night...

Last night, celebs had a gala time at the Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards and many even walked away with trophies in their arms.

Sridevi received an award for Timeless Glamour and Style Icon (Female). While Amitabh Bachchan who was not present at the event, was given the Timeless Glamour and Style Icon (Male).

Kareena Kapoor walked away with the Style Icon Of The Year Award.

Deepika Padukone and Hrithik Roshan were bestowed with the title of Most Glamorous Star.

Katrina Kaif was given the Trailblazer Of The Year award.

Neerja actress Sonam Kapoor received Most Stylish Star award.

Jacqueline Fernandez walked away with Hotstepper Of The Year (Female) tag. While Hotstepper Of The Year (Male) was given to Ayushmann Khurrana.

Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan won Best Dressed celebs award.

Bhumi Pednekar was given the Emerging Face of Fashion trophy.

Filmfare Glamour & Style Awards 2017 turned out to be quite a gala affair with a bevy of celebrities making it to the night. Rekha, Sridevi, Manushi Chhillar, Kareena Kapoor, Katrina Kaif, Hrithik Roshan, Varun Dhawan graced the red carpet.  Director-producer Karan Johar was also present at the do.

Here's wishing many congratulations to the winners of the evening.


Image Source:insgtam/aliabhattfans/bhumipednekar.varundhvnfc,hrthukroshanfc