Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results: Ekta Kapoor, Paresh Rawal, Anupam Kher, Riteish Deshmukh Congratulate PM Modi

The Lok Sabha Election 2019 results have kept everyone very alert and on their toes. Bollywood too is watching closely and has even tweeted out their thoughts on the current scenario

217125 Reads |  

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results: Ekta Kapoor, Paresh Rawal, Anupam Kher, Riteish Deshmukh Congratulate PM Modi
The Lok Sabha Elections 2019 results have kept the janta on the edge of their seats. So far, the results are tilting in favour of BJP and several hashtags like #ModiAaRahaHai and #ModiAaGaya have started trending big-time on social media.

Celebrations have already begun in several parts of India and many of our celebrities too are expressing themselves on the current status of the Lok Sabha elections. From Anupam Kher, Preity Zinta, Riteish Deshmukh, Ekta Kapoor, Abhishek Bachchan, R Madhavan to South star Siddharth, several stars have been tweeting out.

Anupam Kher wrote, “आएगा तो................ :):):) ”

Preity Zinta wrote that she is going to stay up all night. Actress tweeted, “Tonight is going to be special cuz I’m staying up all night to watch  the #Indianelectionresults  🇮🇳 #lanights #ting”

Ekta Kapoor tweeted, “The poll results here ..... india has decided its leaders for the next five years ....n most Indians r on diff platforms seeing them emerge ! JAI HIND!”

Abhishek Bachchan has his fingers crossed and tweeted the same emoji on Twitter.

Riteish Deshmukh has congratulated PM Narendra Modi and written on social media, “India has decided- Democracy needs to be celebrated. Many Congratulations to our Hon Prime Minister @narendramodi ji on this huge verdict.”

Actor and Member of Parliament, Paresh Rawal tweeting in favour of Modi wrote, “This result will compel many political parties to change their opportunistic ideology and respect the sentiments of Majority and 5000 yrs old Indian culture . @narendramodi”

South sensation R Madhavan evokes patriotic thoughts as he writes, “🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳time coming up TO VERY QUICKLY PUT THE CAMPAIGN AND REAULTS ASIDE-& work TOGETHER & surge ahead as a NATION. The people have spoken. The results are emerging-But the thing is-WE HAVE TO WORK TOGETHER NOW.. to Get INDIA the glory she so richly deserves. Jai Hind.”

South star Siddharth takes an oath that he will delete his Twitter page if Modi doesn't win. He wrote, “I hereby solemnly swear that if @narendramodi ji does not get a second term, I will delete my Twitter account permanently. Jai Hind. #AayegaToModiHi”

Filmmaker Rahul Dholakia writes, “While BJP tornado hits India, here in St.Louis,  we have all been asked to take emergency shelter because of another Tornado warning!  Hawa tez hai rahul bhai, topi sambhalo ! Congrats @BJP4India , Stay Safe St.Louis”

Singer Adnan Sami congratulates PM Modi and tweets, “Heartiest Congratulations to @narendramodi ji on a smashing win!!! I’m on a holiday in Germany but have been glued to the TV & internet since early morning with a huge smile on my face!!Jai Hind!”

Legendary playback singer Asha Bhosle also congratulates PM Modi as she tweets, “The Indian electorate has voted wisely. Congratulations to Hon. PM Modi, NDA & all BJP party cadres who have worked tirelessly to take our country into a Golden Age that is long overdue. Jai Hind”

Image Source:wiki,Instagram/riteishd,anupampkher,narendramodi,ektaravikapoor