PM Narendra Modi has painted the country in saffron, again! After gloriously winning 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Narendra Modi will take an oath for the second time today at 7 pm at Rashtrapati Bhavan. This is the second consecutive time, India has chosen Narendra Modi to be the Prime Minister of India.

When Modi was declared the Prime Minister of India, many celebrities came forward to congratulate him, right from Rishi Kapoor, Ajay Devgn to Varun Dhawan. Now we hear that many stars are expected to be present at Rashtrapati Bhavan to witness Modi taking an oath for his second term.

According to an India Today report, invitations of the swearing-in ceremony have been sent to many popular Indian film stars. This includes actor Shah Rukh Khan, producer-director Karan Johar, filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali, and actress Kangana Ranaut are among those invited. Superstar Rajnikanth has confirmed his presence at the event. While Kamal Haasan is also expected to be at the event.

The film fraternity has always been very supportive of each other. Earlier this year, A-listers like Ranveer Singh, Alia Bhatt, Ayushmann Khurrana, Sidharth Malhotra, Karan Johar, Bhumi Pednekar, Rajkummar Rao among others, visited the Prime Minister. They even clicked a selfie with Narendra Modi and that was shared by all the celebrities. The click went viral in no time.

Well, we hope to see a similar selfie this also with SRK, Karan, Kangana, Rajinikanth and Kamal Haasan in it. What do you guys think of this?

Image Source:Forbes India, Twitter, Instagram/karanjohar,narendramodi,team_kangana_ranaut
They say the best things in life are free! India’s favourite music channels 9XM, 9X Jalwa, 9X Jhakaas, 9X Tashan, 9XO are available Free-To-Air.  Make a request for these channels from your Cable, DTH or HITS operator.