Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Anushka Sharma Vote In Mumbai

Amongst the recent ones to vote for the Lok Sabha Elections, 2019 include Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Salman Khan, Abhishek, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Nana Patekar, Shilpa Shetty, Preity Zinta, Kiara Advani and many more

3192 Reads |  

  • 1/12

    Amitabh and Jaya Bachchan vote for their favorite party [ Image Source : APH IMAGES ]

  • 2/12

    Shah Rukh Khan returns to Mumbai from Kolkata post an IPL Match and casts his vote. The actor is accompanied by wifey Gauri Khan and son, AbRam [ Image Source : APH IMAGES ]

  • 3/12

    Anushka Sharma exercises her voting right, gets snapped outside the polling booth [Image Source : Viral Bhayani]

  • 4/12

    Deepika Padukone casts her vote in Mumbai and flaunts her inked finger with a bright smile on her face [ Image Source : APH IMAGES ]

  • 5/12

    Salman Khan spotted outside a polling booth to vote [ Image Source : APH IMAGES ]]

  • 6/12

    Ranbir Kapoor flaunting his inked finger [ Image Source : APH IMAGES ]

  • 7/12

    Abhishek and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan come out to vote for the candidates they support [ Image Source : APH IMAGES ]

  • 8/12

    Shilpa Shetty with her mother Sunanda get inked, cast their votes [ Image Source : APH IMAGES ]

  • 9/12

    Kiara Advani casts her vote in Mumbai [Image Source : Viral Bhayani]

  • 10/12

    Preity Zinta is all smiles for the paps, as she flaunts her inked finger after voting [ Image Source : APH IMAGES ]

  • 11/12

    Hema Malini and Esha Deol put out their votes [ Image Source : APH IMAGES ]

  • 12/12

    Nana Patekar shows his inked finger, after casting a vote [Image Source : Viral Bhayani]

They say the best things in life are free! India’s favourite music channels 9XM, 9X Jalwa, 9X Jhakaas & 9X Tashan are available Free-To-Air.  Make a request for these channels from your Cable, DTH or HITS operator.