Bigg Boss 14: Wild Cards Naina Singh, Shardul Pandit And Pratik Sehajpal To Enter The House On THIS Date- EXCLUSIVE

Get ready for the wild card entries- Shardul Pandit, Pratik Sehajpal and Naina Singh as gets you the date of when they will be entering the show

1382 Reads |  

Bigg Boss 14: Wild Cards Naina Singh, Shardul Pandit And Pratik Sehajpal To Enter The House On THIS Date- EXCLUSIVE
A few hours ago, we reported to you that Bigg Boss 14's Toofani seniors Sidharth Shukla, Hina Khan and Gauahar Khan's stay inside the house has been extended for one more week due to which wild card entries will be delayed. And now we get you the name and date of the contestants who will join the show as wildcards, after the seniors will make an exit from the house.

A source close to the show informs us, "Naina Singh, Shardul Pandit and Pratik Sehajpal were supposed to make an entry on this Weekend Ka Vaar. However, there is a change in the plan now and the three will enter the house on October 25. They have already been quarantined at a suburban hotel in Mumbai from the last two weeks but now their isolation period has also been extended for some more days as their entries have been delayed." ALSO READ Bigg Boss 14 SPOILER ALERT: Toofani Seniors Sidharth Shukla, Hina Khan And Gauahar Khan's Extension Inside Delays Wild Card Entries EXCLUSIVE

You may recall was the first one to tell you these names who will be seen as the wild card entries, this year. Naina, who left her ongoing show Kumkum Bhagya, as she was unhappy with her character whereas Shardul who has been part of some popular TV shows and has also been an anchor with 9XM,, made headlines during lockdown for sharing his struggle for work and survival in Mumbai city. Also, Pratik Sehajpal whom we saw in a few reality shows before, will also be making his entry as a wild card.ALSO READ Bigg Boss 14 Contestant Pavitra Punia's Ex-Boyfriend Pratik Sehajpal On Facing Her: "Been 1.5 Years Since We Met, It'll Be Exciting'- EXCLUSIVE

The show already has Rubina Dilaik, Abhinav Shukla, Jasmin Bhasin, Nishant Singh Malkhani, Eijaz Khan,  Nikki Tamboli, Rahul Vaidya, Shehzad Deol and Jaan Kumar Sanu as contestants inside.

Image source:-Instagram/shardulpandit/nonaberrry/pratiksehajpal
They say the best things in life are free! India’s favourite music channels 9XM, 9X Jalwa, 9X Jhakaas & 9X Tashan are available Free-To-Air.  Make a request for these channels from your Cable, DTH or HITS operator.