Star Parivaar Awards 2018: Shivangi Joshi, Mohsin Khan, Divyanka Tripathi, Mohit Malik, Nakuul Mehta, Surbhi Chandna Take Trophies Home

It was a star studded night at Mumbai NSCI as your favourite Star Parivar members gathered to receive their respective awards at the Star Parivaar Awards 2018, yesterday. Mind you, they were all biting their nails. They all had worked hard throughout the year and they knew that some of them will go home disappointed. But guess, that's a part of showbiz. It all started after sunset and turned out to be an evening to remember.

Stars like Hina Khan, Parth Samthaan, Erica Fernandes, Shivangi Joshi, Moshin Khan, Mohit Malik and Mreenal Deshraj descended on and set it the red carpet ablaze with their outfits and the glamour quotient touched the ceiling. Every winner was cheered loudly, as he/she held the trophy aloft. Hina Khan and Erica Fernandes looked very happy, after all they are doing the biggest show of the year Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2 as Komilika and Prerna respectively. Not far behind was Parth Samthaan who has got the opportunity of his life as Anurag Basu, the role earlier essayed by the popular Cezzane Khan. gets you the complete list of winners below:

Favourite Jodi - Shivangi Joshi and Mohsin Khan as Kartik & Naira for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favourite Pati - Mohsin Khan as Kartik for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favourite Patni - Shivangi Joshi as Naira  for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favourite Beta - Mohsin Khan as Kartik for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favourite Beti - Megha Chakraborty as Krishna in Krishna Chali London and Aakriti Sharma as Kullfi in  Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala

Favourite Pita - Mohit Malik as Sikander in Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala

Favourite Maa - Divyanka Triptahi Dahiya as Ishita in Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Favourite Digital Sadasya Jodi - Nakuul Mehta and Surbhi Chandna as Shivaay-Anika for Ishqbaaaz.

Favourite Digital Sadasya Male- Nakuul Mehta as Shivaay for Ishqbaaaz

Favourite Digital Sadasya Female - Surbhi Chandna as Anika for Ishqbaaaz

Stylish Sadasya Award - Surbhi Chandna for Ishqbaaaz