Complete Winners List ITA 2017: Jennifer Winget, Vivian DSena, Nakuul Mehta Win Big

The 17th Indian Television Awards took place in Mumbai last evening. Jennifer Winget was declared the Best Actress for Beyhadh and the Best Actor trophy was jointly shared by Nakuul Mehta for Ishqbaaz and Vivian Dsena for Shakti - Astitva Ehsaas Ki...

17510 Reads |  

Complete Winners List ITA 2017: Jennifer Winget, Vivian DSena, Nakuul Mehta Win Big

It was a starry starry night as the brightest stars from the world of television descended to celebrate the winners of ITA 2017.  The awardS will be telecast on Colors on November 26.

Along with Information & Broadcasting Minister Smriti Zubin Irani, many faces from the world of TV reached the venue to receive their awards and was there as the action unfolded. Here is the complete winners list:

Best Actor (Popular) - Nakuul Mehta, Ishqbaaz (Star Plus) and Vivian Dsena, Shakti - Astitva Ehsaas Ki (Colors TV)
nakuul mehta and vivian dsena
Nakuul Mehta And Vivian D'Sena Recieve Best Actor Awards 

Best Actress Drama - Jennifer Winget, Beyhadh (Sony TV)

Best Actress (Popular) - Helly Shah, Devanshi (Colors TV)

Best Actor Negative - Sai Ballal, Udaan Sapnon Ki (Colors TV)
poster of udaan sapno ki
Poster Of Udaan Sapno Ki

Best Actress Negative - Kamya Punjabi, Shakti - Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki (Colors TV)

Best Actor Comedy - Aasif Sheikh/ Rohitashv Gour, Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain ( &TV)asif sheikh and rohitshav gour
Aasif Sheikh And Rohitashav Gour Recieve Awards For Bhabi JI Ghar Par HAi 

Best Actress Comedy - Shubhangi Atre, Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hain (& TV)

Best Serial (Popular) - Ishqbaaz (Star Plus)
poster of ishqbaaz
Poster Of Ishqbaaz

Best Serial (Drama) – P.O.W. - Bandi Yuddh Ke (Star Plus)
poster of pow bandi yudh ke
Poster Of P.O.W Bandi Yuddh Ke

Best Serial (Comedy) - Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hain (& TV)poster of bhabi ji ghar pe hai
Poster Of Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai

Best Historical/Mythological- Karmaphal Daata Shani (Colors TV)Poster Of karmafal Daata Shani
Poster Of Karmaphal Daata Shani

Best Thriller/ Horror Serial – Dev (Colors TV)
poster of dev
Poster Of Dev

Best Reality Show - Khatron Ke Khiladi: Pain in Spain (Colors TV)
poster of khatron ke khiladi
Poster Of Khatron Ke Khiladi

Best Music Show - Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L'il Champs (Zee TV)
Poster Of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs
Poster Of Sa-Re-Ga-Ma-Pa Lil Champs

Best GEC – Star Plus
Logo Of Star Plus Channel
Logo Of Star Plus Channel

The ITA Pride of Indian Television- Smriti Zubin Irani

The ITA Popular Film Personality- Farah Khan
Farah Khan At ITA Awrads

Farah Khan At ITA Awards

The ITA Sterling Icon - Ekta Kapoor 

The ITA Scroll of Honour - Prerna Arora
Prerna Arora At ITA Awards

Prerna Arora At ITA Awards

Best Web Series - Inside Edge (Amazon Prime)

Poster Of Inside Edge

Poster Of Inside Edge

Best Actress (Web Series) - Nimrat Kaur, The Test Case
Poster Of Test Case
Poster Of Test Case

Best Actor (Web Series) - Satish Shah, Sarabhai VS Sarabhai (Hotstar) and Vivek Oberoi, Inside Edge (Amazon Prime)
Poster Of Sara Bhai Vs Sara Bhai And Inside Edge
Poster Of Sara Bhai Vs Sara Bhai And Inside Edge

Maniesh Paul and Ali Asgar sent the audience in a tizzy with their hosting duties.

Ravi Dubey, Shantanu Maheshwari, Arjun Bijlani, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Shradha Arya, Adaa Khan, Rashmi Desai, Shubhangi Atre, Sriti Jha, Mouni Roy and Aalisha Panwar performed some breathtaking dance sequences on stage.

We congratulate all the winners!

Image Source: Manav Manglani, instagram/jenniferwinget1, twitter/ektakapoor, facebook/starplus, facebook/&tv, facebook/zeetv, twitter/colorstv, facebook/zeetv, instagram/panjabikamya, instagram/k_haw,instagram/smritiiraniofficial, instagram/shubhangi_poorey_fc, instagram/laddu-ke-bhaiya,instagram/nakuulmehta, instagram/televisionworld & instagram/viviandsena_indonesia_fc