Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Elimination: Vishal Aditya Singh Is The First One To Exit The Reality Show?EXCLUSIVE

While we all think that the celebrity contestants have just landed in Cape Town, the first elimination news of Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 is already out!

9748 Reads |  

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Elimination: Vishal Aditya Singh Is The First One To Exit The Reality Show?EXCLUSIVE
Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 is all set to air its new season from July this year. Currently, 12 popular celebrities are in Cape Town,  South Africa shooting for the stunt-based reality show. And we are getting you all the exclusive inside details directly from the sets. However, this information which we have been getting for you might upset all the fans of Vishal Aditya Singh as we hear the actor is out of the game already.

A well-placed source informs that Vishal Aditya Singh was under the bottom three along with Nikki Tamboli and Anushka Sen after the first stunt and now the actor has been eliminated from the show making him the first celeb to be ousted.  ALSO READ: Khatron Ke Khiladi 11: Vishal Aditya Singh Says, 'This Is My First Reality Show Where I Will Be Participating Individually'- EXCLUSIVE

Vishal who has played the main lead actor in some popular TV shows had also participated in reality shows like Nach Baliye 9 and Bigg Boss 13. However, in an exclusive chat with us, Vishal called KKK his first reality show, "The reality shows I did before never had my individual participation. In Nach Baliye we were Jodi and then in Bigg Boss 13 also it turned out the same. But thankfully this show doesn't need any drama so hopefully, things will not be the same. For me, this is my first reality show individually where the audience will get to know who Vishal Aditya Singh is. I will be transparent with them completely". ALSO READ: Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 CONFIRMED LIST Of Contestants: Divyanka Tripathi, Rahul Vaidya, Sanaya Irani, Abhinav Shukla, Anushka Sen And More

Coming back to the list of celebrities who will be seen fighting with their fears this time are Divyanka Tripathi, Nikki Tamboli, Abhinav Shukla, Arjun Bijlani, Rahul Vaidya, Anushka Sen, Sana Makbul, Saurabh Raaj Jain, Shweta Tiwari, Aastha Gill, Varun Sood and Mahekk Chahal.

Image Source: Instagram/vishalsingh713